Some people think the government should spend money on projects to protect wildlife while others believe that there are other problems that are more important Discuss both views and give your opinion

World is progressing alot in modern era due to the fact that most prominent descions which are made by authorities for further more devolpement. Directorate utilizes alot of capitals on plans to preserve fauna whereas there are several issues that are more significant than the mentioned above. A handful of masses contemplate that the bureaucracy use funds on schemes to save wildlife rather than to focus on other troubles. I strongly agree with the statement which this essay will discuss my view points further.

The first point to note is that authorities must concentrate on the highly demanding and life-changing factor which is education.It is necessary to provide kids with practical education than theoretical knowledge as they are responsible for overall all growth of nation.For instance directorate had recently changed the view of education in India which is step for further progress.Furthermore, lack of employement has been a really serious drawback in the path of success.Usually, it is seen that every month government introduce a variety of vacancy for solving muddle.

Moreover, pollution is one huge problem which the authorities should lay emphasis on. As, most of endanger species are suffer due to ill effect of pollution such as contaminating of water, emission of harmful gases and so on. As, a building is supported by its strong base. Similarly, pollution is related to base and building is reffered to extincting fauna. As in Antarctica the ice caps are being melt and having a look at some areas the ozone layer is being depleted which in turn lead to a variety of disease as UV rays enter from the spaces. Lastly, bureaucracy should be holding campaigns and events for improving the awareness of public.

To conclude, I strongly hold to view that authorities should use funds on other problem such as education, employement, pollution and campaigns for awareness rather than just concentrating on defending the species