Some people think that the government is wasting on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere.

To what extent do you agree with this?

In my thought spending money for arts has worth, due to this idea that arts, itself is a language, which contribute people to socialize better with individuals from various country with different cultures.

Communicating with other persons evolve many benefits, such as enhancing knowledge about interaction between societies, attracting may tourism to the place with a specific and compelling arts.

As I reside in Shiraz, I have been going to Bazaar Vakil many times since I was a child. During my commutes, the highlighted point is the tourists who come there and represent their inclined, eager, enthusiast on the traditional handicrafts and articrafts being there. This issue straightforward answered the question. By advancing in arts the tourism industry can be improved and the economy of that region or country enhanced which is a direct impact and effect on the rate of hiring. Furthermore, when individuals have occupation, they are more decisive with tranquil and serene mind, making decision for them become so easily. Since they have not any distractor factors about economic conditions.

Definitely, with prevailing the calmness and peaceful mind and being far away from the hectic daily life and continuing the circulation in a community, most importance issues be solved over the time.