Some people think that arts is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are two opinions about the necessity of teaching art at school which depends on the people’s vision.

First group have the same wavelength with the idea about art should be thought at school to children and spend more time for it. This community look at art as a science and language which is way to socialize and communicate with other individuals from various thought, culture, and tradition. They know children by learning arts find the ability to enhance their empower in communicating and contribute them to obtain a way for take income.

Second group, in contrast to first one, are mankind have different mind about that tip and believe tutoring art to children waste their time and avoid them from learning the most essential and vital course such mathematics, physics, chemistry and more. This thought comes from the vision that doing art just an entertain for leisure time.

By comparing both visions and thoughts, I strongly agree with the first group. Nowadays, we see many successful singers, painters, musicians, and more people with artistic character, activity, and expression who gain their goal in life and become a celebrity.

To conclude, having arts course at school not only be a waste of time, but also is a way to teach them some expertise and skills to gain achievement in their future life.