Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business.

Why do you think that is?

What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

It is a fact that art is a pivotal part of any cultures. In this dynamic, fast pace and technological world, life without science, technology and business is enable. This idea comes from the non-provoking-thoughtful mind.

By more exploring and searching on the issue of individual’s appreciation about art less than technology and business, the reality is vivid which art itself is a performing science and can plays role as technology and business.

For more explanation, if we consider some ancient art such as old painting and discover ancient pottery dishes and so more, and by buying and selling them in trading industry, we do business.

On the other side, when we composed handicrafts and technology, like crafting accessories which sketch primarily with hand and drawing, by laser gadget, clearly, we initiate to the technology world.

Government should foster many places with artistic environment for people to have freely artistic activity and expression to obtain a good vision and engaged and enthusiasm in artistic subjects.

To conclude, art itself is science, and contribute community to do more business and technological tasks, so, I strongly disagree that nowadays people focus on business, technology, and science more than art.