Some people think governments should spend money on faster means of transport However others think money should be spent on other priorities e g environment cost Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is considered by a group of people that state should invest on projects that provides less time consuming means of transportation. However, the other group is more concerned more about environment that it should be focused more. In my opinion, environment must be the top concern, as it puts majors effects globally. In further I will discuss both views in detail.

Nowadays, a few people consider fast mode of transportation to be the top concern in which government should put funds. This can be essential but it results in carbon emission and fuel consumption as the more faster the vehicle is the more distance it will travel therefore, it will consume more fuel which will be destructive towards the environment. For example, the government of china started a train that was considered as the fastest train of world as it can travel with a great speed in less time, however, it required a lot of fuel to be operated.

Environment has a great impact on the whole world, as it can have both good and drastic effects on the globe. It is the vital role of government to practice projects that can maintain the ecosystem, moreover, it should put a positive impact on the environment. For example, the Netherland government has imposed environment friendly agreement to promote nature balance and better environment i.e. restricting the use of plastic and arranging alternatives for plastic products and promoting use of bicycles in country wide. Therefore, I believe that instead of our ease we should focus more on things that can benefit our overall environment and nature.

In conclusion, some people emphasis more on government to put funds in fast transportation while others believe that our first priority should be more towards environment. In my opinion, swift transport can have some importance but environment should be the main concern of governments. As, it plays an important impact on the globe.