Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age.Do you agree or disagree?Which types of work

Throughout history, people have always been working hard every day for making a better life for their families, accordingly retirement age has become a controversial debate between people. Some believe that everyone has to work until age 65 and the others say that it is unfair for some career which categories as difficult or dangerous jobs and I agree with that person in a rough job could retire earlier than others.

Above all, work to age 65 could be beneficial for many people and organizations in society. For example, people who are working in offices or work in low-risk jobs like teaches, accounts or bank employees could occupy until they reach stopping work age and will be paying monthly by governments and companies.

In addition, many people who have low pay careers willingly continue their work to get retire from their jobs because they need money for their children. For instance, labor on factories, plumber or house painter needs to work long hours in a day to provide their families' needs.

Although all people need attention after their post-working years, some careers should be getting special benefit from early retirement age like people have a high-risk position in

society and they put their lives always in serious danger to do their jobs. As an illustration, firefighters, the mind works, diverse or even soldiers' everyday face to a dangerous situation and maybe they lose their lives or some parts of their bodies like arms or legs so that they should be retirement earlier and deserve to get a pension more than others.

In conclusion, in my opinion, people with hard work should be appreciated by their employees and governments when they want to retire earlier and others should retire depend on their jobs in communities regardless of their age.