Some people think that having a set retirement age( 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation , is unfair. They belive that certain workers deserve to retire and recive a pension at an earlier age.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which type of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

Every occupation has a criteria for retirement and pension. In general sence the retirement age is nere by 60 to 65 years.some people think that this age limit should be reduce otherwise it will be unfair for them. In this easy will discuss about the workers who deserve retirement at an earlier age and also discuss which type of workers get this benefit.

The rule of fixing the age of retirement was introduced in earlier age when company law introduced first.

In that time people’s health was good and they live long. So on the basis of that retirement age get fixed at 65. But now a days people does not have a good food quality, not get good weather, more pollution and because of this the living age get reduced. So the basic fundamental is that after retirement worker can take rest for balance life. So this the reason ,worker can get the benefit for earlier retirement.

The person who is working in the office such as on manager level, management level, professional people who is having brain work not a physical work not have a necessity to get retire at early age. But those wprker who is doing physical work in factories or on field work must get the benefit.

On the otherside, if worker get retire earlier then company cannot get the advantage of experience people.secondly, person can also get bored after some days because he has a capacity to do work but he has no work to do.

In conclusion, those people who have a physical work can get the benefit of earky retirement and pension, but people who work in management position who have to use his experience does not required to retire early as his experience count benefited for company.