Some people think that having a set retirement age(e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at the earlier age.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which type of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Now a days the workers has been facing lot of stress due to work load and the globalization. Hence, I feel employer should allow employees to retire at an earlier age rather that at 65 years.

I believe that all type of worker should give freedom to choose their retirement age. First, now a days due to unhealthy food and unhealthy life style, people are facing lot of health issue at earlier age only. This gives them to retire early and focus on health and live happy life. Secondly, it allows to spend type with family like Grand children and teach them valuable life experience which helps to society. Finally workers can enjoy to spend their time in the field of their interest. For instance,

worker who has been working in software industry might be interested in teaching, so he can spend time in teaching.

I firmly believe that certain workers must be allowed to retire at the earlier age. The workers like who works for coal and mining industry where, troll and risk of dangerous to the body is extremely high must give freedom to retire earlier than other type of workers. Moreover, the workers who have been facing any health issues like BP and Sugar must allow to retire as early as possible.

In conclusion, the worker should give freedom to chose their retirement age and plan. Moreover government should control this with certain rules and regulation.