Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that a massive time and budget should be spent on wild animal protection. While I agree that it could be better to spend the money on the human population.

On the one hand, it is understandable why some believe that wild animals should be conserved. One reason for this is that they are one of the most important factors contributing to the balance of the ecosystem. If the disappearance of wild animals continues, then humans may face an ecological crisis that resulted directly in their survival. Take whales, for example, whales help regulate the flow of food by maintaining a stable food chain and ensuring that certain animal species cannot overpopulate the ocean. The extinction of whales may alter the ecosystem in the ocean forever.

On the other hand, I am convinced that a massive amount of money should be spent on the improvement of the human population. The increase in population can contribute to the development of the country’s economy as there will be a sufficient amount of labor for every production infrastructures companies. Moreover, the innovation in the field of technology can appear as the enhancement of population can provide human resources for further study and investigation.

In conclusion, I believe that wild animals should receive a huge amount of time and money for conservation purposes with their crucial role in the balance of the ecosystem. Thus, it is important for improving the human population as it devotes to the success of the economy of the country and provides enough resources to innovate the country’s technology.