Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Climate change has had obvious impacts on life on Earth, but many people said that why we do not accept and live with this rather than find ways to stop this . I totally disagree with this opinion, because I suppose that we still have time to tackle this issue and reduce the human impact on the Earth’s climate.

There are many ways that people could take to prevent, or at least mitigate, climate change. The development of technology helps people who can create highly applicable products against the ever-growing change of climate. For example, AI is a significant invention because it is used for smart homes which aim to limit wasteful use of resources. Moreover, the governments could impose fine-levels on industrial factories, production activities release more carbon dioxide into the air or other polluters, and they could invest in funds that work for the environment. This issue is not an only individual concern but also everyone’s responsibility.

Besides that, we need to be aware human activity can be directly attributed to the cause of climate change. Forest clearance for farming as the burning forest that leads to rising emissions pollution. Farmers should change agriculture methods to adapt to climate change. Additionally, greenhouse gas emissions have come from human activities as using gasoline for driving a car or coal for heating a building. As individuals, we should also try to limit our contribution to climate change, by becoming more energy efficient, and by using bicycles and public transport. Small changes form new habits that could create big positive changes for the Earth.

In conclusion, it appears to me that we need to address as far as possible, and I disagree with people who argue that we can find ways to leave with it.