Some people think that international news is more important than local news. Others argue that local news is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is a debatable matter that whether cosmopolitan’s news should be placed more emphasis or territorial’s news. Both sides of the argument present rational ideas which will be elaborated.

On the one hand, the proponent of local news assert that internal news is more important than external news. The most compelling reason justifying their ideas is that an individual’s life is only affected by local news not international one. They refute the meaningless boarder’s idea. For instance, the economics of a society is limited in its area and definitely is apart from world’s economics. Moreover, they notify that being away from cosmopolitan’s news make people waste their time and avert from their chief aim. To simply put, compatriots should be worried about their countries merely since they don’t have enough power and time to enhance whole world’s situation.

On the contrary, there are people who hold the opinion that the highly importance of international news is by no means negligible. To begin with, they notify that boarders are becoming exorbitantly dull day in, day out. All dwellers of the earth should be aware from world’s news since their lives would be definitely affected by it. Take internal stock market as an example which is highly impressed by the political situations of world wide. The last but not the least, technology has exceedingly progressed in recent years so that people on the earth has been living as a unique family. We have to cognize about the conditions of our family members disregarding their locations or racist discrimination and would let them a hand if they were in need.

To conclude, there are logical points on both sides. However, I am of the opinion that international news should be put more an emphasis. This is mainly because the absolute effect of technology which causes the boarders are getting worthless and all countries are deemed as a unique society that even menial event could pose a huge impact on others.