Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Education is the key point that can lead people to become more successful in life. Following this, few members of society a Convinced by discrete schools for boys and girls for better results. But the other part of the community has the opposite opinion. However, I agree with the statement that young students should be educated in mixed schools rather than sending them into two separate schools.

Firstly, there are many reasons to send children to co-educational schools in which there will be no gender discrimination. The advantage of that will be, they will receive equal opportunity and they can get better opportunity to know each other. So, in co-operate environment, there will be no

any uncomfortable dealing between them. Therefore, there will be very ease of work between each other without any hesitation and dispute. In particular,

the most developed country Japan, having only mixed school as a result youngster of that country are more fortunate than other parts of the world.

On the other hand, the reason why many people think gender schools are more beneficial for students is that they are more focused in to study without emotional distraction towards the opposite gender. Besides, that parents of female students are more conscious about the safety of their child so they prefer girl's schools. Hence, they can study peacefully. In that case, Rajasthan éducation department support gender-biased school to give better education to the individual.

Hence, In the conclusion. I have stated both views on different education patterns. However, I would prefer a coed school for boys and girls for better results rather

then gender-biased school.