Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Education is the key point which can lead people to become more successful in life. Following this, few members of society a Convinced by discrete school for boys and girls for better result. But the other part of the community has the opposite opinion. However, I agree to the statement that young students should be educated in mixed school rather than sending them into two separate schools.

Firstly, there are many reason to send child in co-educational school in which there will be no gender discrimination. The advantage of that will be, they will receive equal opportunity and moreover, they can get better opportunity to know each other. So, in co-operate environment, there will be no

any uncomfortable dealing between them. Therefore, there will be very ease of work between each other without any hesitation and dispute. In particular,

the most developed country Japan, having only mixed school as a result youngster of that country are more fortunate than other parts of world.

On the other hand, the reason why many people think one gender school are more beneficial for students is because they are more focused in to study without emotional distraction towards opposite gender. Beside that parents of female student are more conscious about the safety of their child so they prefer girls school. Hence, they can study peacefully. In that case Rajasthan éducation department support gender biased school to give better education to individual.

Hence, In the conclusion. I have stated both views on different education patterns. However, I would prefer a coed school for boys and girls for better result rather

then gender-biased school.