Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools Others however believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools

It it believe that some people that it is better to educate boys and girls in sparate school and other believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. In this essay, I completely agree with statement that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools because it has more advantages rather than disadvantages for some reason.

In the other hand, the main benefit of this issue is the student get more study experience by study together between the boys and girls. It is because they can study by use more method and usually they will study more enthusiast. For example student that in course usually will faster to understand the lesson rather than study at school because they study together it make they don’t get bored and study more enthusiast, beside that they study use by much method that more easy to understand. As resault the student understand the lesson more faster. It is no doubt that environment and method to study have much affect for the student.

On the other hand, there are some drowbacks of this case, firstly the student pront to get negative association. It is because they get more freedom to make friends with their opponite sex. For example when the boy and girl make friend each other and sometimes they can’t control their limitation and they do something that souldn’t to do between boy and girl . so that parent control very important here to control their children association to avoid wrong association for their children. Secondly environment of the classroom get loss control. It is due to usually classroom in mixed school filled with more number of student, and usually they have diverent way to respond something that make commotion in the classroom. For instance when some group from them make a presentation in front of the classroom, they will compete their argument and shouting at each other that make situation in the classroom is not condusive and loss control. Therefore the teacher should make attractive method to teaching that make the student give all their attention for the teacher. It is important that parent and teacher always give attention and oversee the children even inside or outside study environment.

To sum up, it is evident that many people can enjoy the benefit of mixed schools. In my perspective children should have freedom to choose their place to study, because it’s can increase their enthusiast to study, but attention and supervision from parent and teacher is really needed to control their association to avoid the negative association.