Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind ,such as reading and doing work puzzles .Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

No doubt,reading and puzzle working activities are utmost good in free time for increasing the consideration of mind and the pivotal role is played by these activities for utilizing a leisure time in particular field but some people think that the relaxation is very significant for mind during spare time.This essay will analyze both the view points of given statement in following paragraphs along with opinion.

To Begin with,reading has a huge positive impact on mind because the reading books as well as newspaper helps the person to enhance a knowledge world widely and the theoretical skills can be easily increased due to reading in the field of study with the help of useful ideas.However,it helps to sharp the mind of person with new creations and makes the person enable to understand everything very deeply.

On the flip side,after a long time work duration ,the rest is very mandatory for mind for being comfortable during a leisure time because it helps the person to fresh a mind and regain energy. Moreover,playing sports in spare time also keeps the person physically fit and protect from various kind of diseases as well as spending time to relax and enjoy is important to balance the mind properly.

In the nutshell,it can be clearly notified that the rest is must important in leisure time because it is the best method to reduce the burden from mind and to maintain a good health so that’s why people should give much more priority to rest rather than reading.