Some people think it s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them Other people believe it s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some of the people believe that friends with exactly the same opinions on different topics are better than the ones that can argue with them.

On the one hand, having similar interest on hobbies is reason to start a friendship. In this case people always have something to discuss. If your friend has same view of particular problem as you do, he can help to find a solution faster. Such friend will always support you and take your side in any arguments. He will be there for you in any situation.

On the other hand, having equal opinions with your friend is sometimes boring. You always agree on in any issue with each other and have no discussion and argument. If your friend disagree with you, you can discuss both view, reach a compromise and come up with a suitable solution. But strong disagreement sometimes can lead to heated argument or even ruin friendship.

In my opinion, friends should not agree with every thing that they are talking about. I think that this kind of friendship is boring and its not likely to last long time. However a friend with the same opinion as yours will definitely support your point of view in any discussion. And its wonderful thing too.

In conclusion, I would like to say that, it’s good to have different views on some topics or problems but you should be respect to the opinion of your friend. Everyone should appreciate their friendship and shouldn’t let stupid arguments ruin it.