Children should never be educated at home by their parents.Discuss the extent to which you are or disagree with this statement by giving examples from your own experience.

In our modern world, education empowers minds that will be able to conceive good thoughts and ideas. Nowadays people educational background is considered one of the greatest priorities to many administrations. All mentioned features at above shows the importance of the education in our life. Everyone (especially kids) deserve to be educated in any situation. But: Is it acceptable that children instead of going to school, be educated by their parents at their home?

In the past most of the children were educated in their house and mostly their parents were their tutors. But nowadays in most country’s education policy say that; children should only go to the school to gain knowledge.for example in my country Iran, children are not allowed to educate in their house (specially by their parents)

This policy in education can have many positive aspects, the following are some of them: Children at school in addition to learning to read and write, they learn how to act with their classmates, teachers, … they also learn some important skills of life for their future which in their homes can never learn. For instance, they learn how to communicate with their friends, how to cooperate with together to solve the problems.

In my opinion these skills are much more important for future of children (and these are the effects that proved by researchers). In other words we can say schools are literally same as small case of community for the students.

All positive impacts of going school for children that has said at above, Illustrate the importance of this issue that most of the researchers emphasizes that. But on the other hand homeschooling (educating child by his parent at home), can have some other positive influence for students, like as: firstly, determine the curriculum and child schooling schedule. Secondly, parents can demonstrate to their child that how fun can be the education. And thirdly, parents can provide more convenient environment than school. Furthermore, parents sometimes find themselves in situations where they are forced to educate their children at home. For Example sometimes because of some illnesses children cannot go to school so in the situations like this there is no choice except homeschooling.

To sum up, in my opinion, its clear that advantages of going school for education outweigh the advantages of homeschooling. And in normal condition it would be better child go to school for gaining knowledge.