Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

School is an information hub where young minds can learn more than just academics. As some people think, It could be useful for the students to know what are the qualities of being a perfect parent. I opine that the perspective of common people is absolutely genuine and this essay is going to substantiate the factors involved in detail.

Today's children are tomorrow's parents. As I have mentioned above, school plays an important chapter in each and every young one's life. Now a days, Education institutes are focusing more on the soft skills and teaching their students about moral values, which includes how they can be a nice parent and run a family with ease. For example, schools giving activities to their students such as "Write essay about goodness of their Father and Mother", this helps the young people to observe their parents and get to know the good habits and responsibility they posses.

Being a good parent is not a piece of cake and the qualities one person should have to be a good parent are numerous. Ideally, roles of a mother and a father are vital for any children to grow with good qualities and discipline.If we look at the factors which contribute to good parenting are, Being friendly in nature, guiding children in a right way, improve their skills and innate abilities, teach the values of life.For example, Parents should teach their male offspring not to be rude with anyone rather than telling not to be rude with girls.

As a conclusion, Schools have been doing a great work by providing children with more than hard skills like how they could be a good mother or father in their future family life. Also, Parents must feature some good aids to be shown to their young ones.