Design of buildings have positive and negative impact on people's life and work ?

At present the architecture has developed and we create our own innovative designs. Residents take more care in creating their own shelter with the facilities they need. This essay discusses how a well structured building is important people.

Though we take care of the basic needs, the building's envirnment whould make the residents to be relaxed and keep calm. This can be achieved if the house has proper ventilation and natual light that promotes good health to people. Spacious environment and a pleasent nature based construction encourages us to have a good time and mood with our loved ones back home.

On the other hand, a poor design creates a contradicting mood in one's life. For example, if the house is south-west facing, they face the sun during noon which causes more heat and spoils heath condition. It is essential for the owner to have a fruitful design for the well-being of the residents. Also No proper ventilating facility creates even more health issues.

To put it in a nut shell, the design of the building has a huge impact in the residents life that a good design is beneficial to both residents and owner. Bad construction may lead to negative thoughts and serious health problems.