Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people while others believe that the purpose of museum is to educate. Discuss both views and give you own opinion.

It is sometimes argued that museums should be relaxing places where people can have fun, while others debate that museums were built for inhabitants to gain knowledge. Both of these points of view will be examined in this essay.

To begin with, the argument in favor of supporting the museum as an educational place is that this location is known as the knowledgeable place due to the quantity of historical and cultural heritage contained. In fact, each historical component shows the different aspects of life and the daily activities of our ancestors. In this way, visitors who are curious about history may find museums as a useful place to learn more. Moreover, the professors, researchers, or postgraduates who need detail to write their thesis and dissertations maybe meet their needs by the knowledge provided by museums.

However, I believe that the purpose of museums is not only educating but also interesting. The first reason is that the taudio visual systems the stuff let people will feel more relaxed than just studying in school. As an illustration, the sound is added in many museums to help visitors find more information instead of feeling stressed to avoid them under pressure as gaining too much detail in a limited time. The second reason is that some the visitors come to these places just for admiring the beauty and enjoy the atmosphere here.

In conclusion, even though the major of people come to museums to find the information that is necessary for them, these places have an entertaining role for residents who visit.