All large companies should provide sport and social facilities to local community.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the local residents must be given sport and social amenities by all huge organizations. From my perspective, I partly disagree with this statement that the responsibility of constructing facilities is not solely for companies.

The argument in favor of forcing the businesses to supply the prerequisite for citizens is that they must be contributed things to their living areas due to their high income. As an illustration, those equipment are beneficial for inhabitants also the employees who work in large companies not only their health but also their mind may feel relaxing, the productivity, therefore may leed to a significant increase. To some extent, sport and social provision can bring a positive effect to the community.

However, I believe that it is difficult if only big offices try to meet the need of the local community about giving potential. The first reason is that the enormous number of occupations for the local community is created by the organizations, so that if those companies are forced to build things free of charge for the community, they may relocate to somewhere else. As a result, unemployment will definitely become a serious problem in this place. The second reason is that most of the companies come up with the development of the countries as they participate in or even hold charities to reduce the poverty annually. The head of the companies may feel overwhelmed if they have to be responsible for improving their living areas by layout the means of social and sport.

In conclusion, I believe that sport and social facilities can have advantages as enchanting the strength and even the mind to people. However, the enforcement of building those things to large companies may have bad impacts on society.