Some people think that newspapers are the best media to learn and get information from, while others believe that the Internet is a better source.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few men and women deem that news can be best learnt and information can be gotten from tabloids, while others think a better source of news is the cyberspace. Although, newspapers are published in regional languages and they are cheaper, I believe that the Internet is the best resource because of up-to-date information as well as videos related to news can be seen on it.

On the one hand, newspapers are published in numerous languages which could be the reason why some people prefer to read it, whereas in the hyperspace, most of the information are rendered in English only. To exemplify, majority of geriatric people like to read newspapers because of their illiteracy in English language. In addition to that, newspapers are considered as the cheapest medium of news publication; however, news can only be read on the Internet with the assistance of technological gizmos such as, mobile phones and computers which require a lot of money to procure these devices. Nevertheless, I deem that myriad of benefits, one could get by acquiring information from the cyberspace.

On the other hand, information should be gotten from the Internet because people can find latest happenings on it, though in case of newspapers, it is not feasible. Secondly, spectrum of videos can be watched on the cyberspace regarding any information or news; however, newspaper provide only descriptive information with some photographs only. For example, newspapers can solely describe what has happened, but it could be seen on the hyperspace which may be more effective. Thirdly, free of cost news can be read or seen on the Internet because it does not require any additional charges to surf them. Therefore, cyberspace is a better source of getting news.

By agglomerating above mentioned factors, it is concluded that although, newspapers facilitate an individual to get news in their native language and less expensive, I bolster the notion of searching information and news from the Internet due to up-to-date knowledge as well as facility to watch videos. Furthermore, it is recommended that people should prefer the way of getting information as per the circumstances.