Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Being well-operated is such an important skill that children should learn at the young age not only at home but also by the teachers at school. Although this might bring many controversies, the point is how the parents and the school teach our children, as I thought.

Naturally, parents must bring up their kids until they turn 18. For that time, the kids are taught about basic knowledge of surrounding life, controlling their behavior and expressing the emotions suitably in every circumstances by their parents or relatives. This principle is suppose to play the main reason making a good citizen. For example, the kid with the guides of parents and good manners are more successful in daily life just by hiss/her selective sentences and body language in conversations, whereas the arrogant guys without basic education, lacking respect for everybody, who usually want to rebel, are commonly failed in life because of their impolite actions.

Otherwise, if the parents are too busy and couldn't spend time for their children, they had better send their kids to school. It is easy to understand that because at school, teacher would represent the parents teaching the young every useful subjects in order to develop common and specific information of every fields. Beside, by getting their hands on various tasks at school with friends, students are more likely to treasure friendships and range up their social skills.

To summarize, both parents and schools are playing important roles in teaching the good citizen because of each advantages they brought.