Some people think that people should choose their job based on income in order to provide security for their family.

Do you think money is important factor when choosing job?

What other factors should be considered?

Some workers and employees search for a job based on income and others depends on the experience, because each one think that the job is chosen will provide security for their family. I'll discuss both views and show other factors that should be considered.

From one side, these days a large number of people choose their job based on salaries, due to may factors that affecting their everyday life. First, one of the main reasons is the economic situation that each country is passing through. Jobs with good salaries, any person have the chance to save money for a better future or invest in a new business to increase his income. Second, several people believe that experience won't bring money to protect their families future or sitting behind the desk all day and your boss won't appreciate your work and you salary still low. For example, many companies ask for employees with more than 5 years experience, several apply for this position, but when they arrive to negotiating in salaries, money wise is too low, therefore man prefer to gain money instead of experience.

On the other hand, many people think that more experience then can gain at early stage the more money can earn after. Some believe that profit can be done with time and working hard to reach high level of experience. Others prefer to start any job with any salary in order to shelter their kids and meet their needs, and by sharing love, respect and trust between one family. However, several people think that following their jobs and trying to spend more time to gain experience will keep them away from their family, will lead to lose and disintegration. For example, in my country there is two types of people rich and poor, the poor people all they care about is to work anything where they can feed their kids, even if they work more than 10 hours a day in order to meet their educational and daily needs.

As a conclusion, for some people, providing safety can be done by money an others think that gaining experience will secure their lives. In my opinion, both point of views can lead to a secure family, where they can live a proper way without facing difficulties and based on love and hope.