Some people think public libraries services are no long necessary but other think public libraries are useful service. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

People have different views for the necessity of public libraries. Many of us believe that it is not useful to visit libraries. However, there are some who think that it is of great help. I strongly incline towards the latter group and firmly agree that there are plenty of reasons to prove that it plays an important role in studies and research.

We must acknowledge that studying at library is not very relaxing as the chairs are not extremely comfortable, hence students will have to either go for a walk or they will have to stretch after some time otherwise, it leads to chronic pain in your muscles.

Nevertheless, many people believe that libraries are perfect place for young ones and for adults too because, we can have access to all the books under one roof and there is no time bound so, one can sit and do needful even at night. In addition, if we are already there then we can utilize our time for our stuff which is not the case at home. For instance, when we are at home we talk, and we take long breaks to eat as well but, at libraries all these prohibitions will make us concentrate.

Furthermore, we are surrounded by friends or colleagues who are determined which gives us a sense to work hard. Adding to it, we can ask for help to our mates if we are stuck to understand any question which helps us to grow. Recently a survey was conducted in which students and professional workers were involved, and they were asked to attend public library for some days and then do their tasks at home as well. After, inspection it was concluded that when they were spending time at library they were growing tremendously as they were using time wisely.

In conclusion, I believe that going to public library is more beneficial than sitting at home in comfort zone.