Some people think that school children need to learn practical skills such as car maintenance or bank account management along with the academic subjects at school To what extent do you agree or disagree

It has long been discussion whether in school students should acquire theoretical as well as practical experience such as managing bank account , car maintenance. In my opinion, to achieve job on banking sector, set own business practical knowledge is also mandatory.

To begin with, there are a plethora of reasons why practical as well as theoretical skills are necessary. Firstly, even though degree plays a crucial role in learning basics of running banking sectors, handling cash in daily life is also important. As an illustration, students who are familiar with transactions, flow of cash in real life get an opportunity to work in bank sector. Therefore, if school provide first hand experience to children about cash flow in bank it will assist them to get a job in future.

Secondly, after complete their degrees most students run their own business car maintenance, for instance. As per recent survey conducted by Stanford university, it is observed that 60 percent students after graduating become a businessman in repairing cars and earn money. As a result, along with basic knowledge about car parts, it is mandatory to know how to repair them which is only possible if children learn those skills in school.

In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, I believe that for getting a job in bank or work as a boss in his own company as a mechanic need both practical and theoretically skills that children can learn in school.