Some people think that schools do not do enough to teach young people about how to look after their health.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

According to some people, schools do not take in priorities to teach the students about health. I certainly agree with this statement, as a good health is of paramount importance for our life and future.

A nutritious and different lessons about keeping the body in a good working order play a vital role in order to maintain self-independent human and provide a happy life for the students. An increasing amount of different diseases related to not keeping your body and mental health well stems from the childhood and lack of the knowledge, while school is the place where should be taught the conceptions of living, in simple words, lessons must provide a guidance through the life, thus one of the criteria’s to be successful is to be healthy. Although, education system incorporates many branches of study whilst such really warranted lessons are just not taking the importance.

Moreover, lessons about good health can be rather joyful for the students and will keep them motivate to a good life without any alcohol drinks, cigarettes and even drugs. Students by themselves will be able to see and reckon over their lives. In addition, it is beneficial to be more discipline and control your wishes, to be more planned and not eat any food and know your body structure, therefore the government should keep an eye on such education system, which has great social advantages.

Overall, health lessons are the most important either for students and society.