Some People think that success is the best measure for intelligence ,while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways

Since the beginning of the 21st century, many people have tried to define the methods which could be used to measure the intelligence. Some people believe that the intelligence is measured by success, while others argue that there are different methods to measure the intelligence, such as, passing the IQ test. This essay will discuss the different ways which could be used to measure the intelligence rather than the human success.

The human intelligence could be measured by using different methods rather than the human success. It could be measured by the human wisdom, some people are wisdom but they are not intelligent. Recent research, which was conducted in the Washington University, has shown that 65% of intelligence people are wisdom, and it shows only 20% only are success. Therefore, it seems clear that the human success does not represent an accurate evidence of intelligence.

On the other hand, some people agree with the idea which states that the intelligence is measured by the success. They are saying that all success people are intelligent. For example, the founder of the Samsung company. These people are unaware of the fact that there are a lot of intelligent people who have not succeed, for example Leonardo Ahmed. Thus, intelligence could not be measured through success.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the how the success does not a good reflector to the intelligence, and there are different ways to measure the intelligence rather than the success. In my opinion, there are different parameters which contribute to the human intelligence, and the success is only one of these factors.