Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although happiness is not related to any age but it has always been a prominent topic of argument that which period in human life cycle is better and more happier. I believe a person is more happy in his teenage when compared to adulthood and I will try to prove my views through this essay.

teenagers have more freedom in respect to choose or focus on their likings or disliking on any aspect of life, it may be related to studies, carrier, clothes or even irrelevant stuffs. they are in their learning and blooming stage and hence can do more practical or experiments to bring out the true identity and to make futuristic goals which results in happiness. Also they have all the time to spend in a fruitful way i.e. making new friends, enjoy quality time with family and togetherness, exploring better opportunities along with having fun. Last but not the least they are not overburdened with many responsibilities and even are not supposed to answer anyone. only the weaker side seems to be lack of money which can be tackled with some preliminary jobs and be wisely handled without issues.

on the other hand adulthood comes with lot of responsibilities at the first state itself. people are often devoted to one or another thing as per their financial situations or conditions. Though adulthood comes with an advantage of jobs and established carriers but that is not enough to buy happiness. As mostly adults are under the burden of various kinds of loans may be education or house or family, which hinders the happiness. on top of it today's world is full of stress and health related problems due to kind of jobs people pursue which plays a vital role in impacting enjoyment and fun. Being dis-satisfied with their performances at jobs or at home and all the aggressive attitude worsen the fun and happiness in life to larger extent.

To conclude, as teenagers are full with more energy and positive attitude hence that is the best and happiest time in life.