Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

When thinking back to the periods of life, people often argue about the most happiness time. While some people feel content with the adult life although the difficulties they face, in my opinion, the young ages are more interesting.

At the outset, there are a myriad of reasons why teenage years bring much fun. First, at the beginning of one’s life, there are least problems youth need to deal with. In fact, the most critical challenge at this time may come from their studying, which can easily solve by study hard. Especially, some people find easy to pass the examination just by some cheating. Another point to be taken into consideration is that when focusing into studying, students don’t need to worry too much about finances problems since their family still takes responsible on this. Moreover, youth don’t need to spend much money because they have not too much occasion to do so as they are monitored by their parents. As a result teenage just enjoy their life without worries about money, that could make everything more interesting.

On the other hand, when people grown up, there are more things to consider. Actually, at adult age, people begin to undertake responsible for their family and society. For example, they need to work to earn money to take care of their own life, their children depending on them or their parents at who are old. Another point they need to think about is that they have a duty to contribute to the development of the society. Because of these responsibilities, people often find hard to enjoy the life.

In conclusion, from my personal perspective, I’m inclined to believe that teenage is the most beautiful period of one’s life that make people smile when looking back. Most people wish they could live for that period once again in their life.