Some people think that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best at or they are most interested in. To what extent do you agree?

A significant number of people believe that students should focus on every subject in their curriculum. However, others do not agree and think that targeting a single subject is better in which they are perfect or they are more fascinated. In my opinion, single subject attention is the most effective way of learning.

A study by teenagers in the most interesting subject will make them more confident and strong in a particular subject, and studying the interesting subject does not require much effort from the student as well as a mentor. Some children use their free time also in studying their favourite topics, for instance, literature some develop this habit of reading books for a life time and read novels in their leisure time. Moreover, such an attitude makes them more intellectual and confident in their career goals. It has been often observed that keen on one particular subject by the pupil makes him perfect in that subject.

On the other side, kids focusing all the subjects in their school time have a big advantage of changing career options whenever they wish in future. Furthermore, studying all the subjects by children makes their ability more strong in terms of managing things, which later help them in jobs or at the workplace. For illustration, studying science and sports simultaneously in schools increase the ability of kids and makes them multitalented.

In conclusion, students focus on all the subjects gives them a benefit to choosing a career from any of the selected prospects in future. Although, single subject interest is more valuable and useful for the kids as it helps them to remain focused in the particular direction and their motives are clear for future goals.