Some people think that there are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change. Others believe that action by individuals is useless and irrelevant and that it is only governments and large businesses which can make a difference.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent year, many people are not aware of seriously environment problems, thus they do not try to restore the natural environment. Also, this problem is a huge issue with people for few decades. In this essay, I am going to discuss about circumstance, problem who's responsibility for this issue to the governments and large companies or individual responses.

On the one hand, there is more carbon dioxide in the ozone, the heat cannot escape from the earth. It is causing global warming. The governments were not educated environmental problems to person effectively. Due to, many people are not concerned huge problems about helping to prevent global climate. They already know how to protect their circumstances there is many methods to decrease air pollution. For instance, to reduce using hair spray, and their car so on. Also, protect nature will expend a lot of money when the governments restore the earth. If people are not protecting our environment, people could not service to too high temperature after few generations.

On the other hand, the governments should educate about important of protecting environment. Because, our generation will be die few decades later, a thousand years later people could live safely. So, making more policy and campaigns are to help clean air. Moreover, restore air pollution will need high expense for the governments. Huge companies have to pay the amount of cost by environmental policy.

In conclusion, In my point of view, individuals, large companies and many countries the governments have to insulate our resources together for our children and after generations.