Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks.

Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, social media is used by many people regardless of age.

Perhaps the older people are not too difficult to use, and many people are using it, and there are side effects.

My opinion is that social media has more advantages. Because social media allows you to stay in touch with friends and listen to special news regardless of your distance. I can even follow my favorite stars.

Also, new information is always uploaded quickly. For example, new events in stores in your area. People in the same area can share information or make new friends.

Social media can open the way for new industries. People can share their favorite restaurants and stories through Twitter or Facebook, but they also advertise various products. Companies can promote new brands in brand companies by uploading their brand image. Since new information is always on the rise, new trailers such as cell phones, music and movies will be released and new buyers can be acquired quickly.

Social media is likely to be exposed to adult sites as children are easily accessible to a variety of ages.

Workers may also be stressed out of work beyond the time they work through their work colleagues and communities.

It is also possible for anyone to find personal information. People who do not know information such as where they live and where they work can also be identified.

In conclusion, social media can be used to share good memories with friends and to get useful information for individuals if they use other disadvantages carefully without exposing information they do not want.