Some people think watching movies is a waste of time. Do you agree or disagree?

Millions of movies we can find on the internet, we cannot watch them all, but many people during their free time they watch as much as the can. Watching a lot of movies is a waste of time for some people, others disagree and think that there are some benefits from it.

On one hand, watching movies is un-useful and a waste of time for specific people. First, they think that it affects children's study, they will miss their studies and won't concentrate on what they are learning and give it less time. Second, lack of communication between some people, especially in one family. Moreover, watching movies impact negatively on some people and let them act in bad manner, few got influenced by what they are watching and act like the characters of the movie. For example, Spiderman and Superman movie attracts kid's and keep them away from their studies, playing with friends or having any conversation with parents, some time it led to act in a dangerous way. From my side I disagree, since people can schedule their time to watch movies, and it depend on the person to let the movie concentrate on his life.

On the other hand, some people believe that watching movies is important, many can benefit from it. First, non-English speakers can assist from looking over the movies, learn how to spell and speak the words correctly. Second, it helps young age kids to pick up and introduce to them new words, to learn and try to talk their first word or sentence. However, some people prefer watching movies in their free time instead of going out with friends, to save money and stay home with family. For example, You Baby Can Read book, is a DVD movie specified for children to talk their first word, my nephew learned to talk and say his first words from watching it daily, and this was the best and easiest tactic to help him talk. In my opinion I agree, where watching movies help us a lot to know new meaning and words, and I'm one of them.

In conclusion, some people think that watching movies is a waste of time, others think the opposite and it assist them in their lives. In my opinion, I believe that watching movies helped us a lot to know about new things and spread languages between nations, where people started talking other languages.