Some people think that women are generally more peaceful than men as their characters are naturally nurturing than agressive. To what extent do you agree?

It is believed that due to their birth-giving, caring and educating predestination, females are more loyal and friendly compared to men whose role is protection, hunting and supplying, which lead to an aggressive behavior. In my opinion, women are gentle, loyal and peaceful than men who usually get more brutal character innate, but there can be exceptions to these rules.

In ideal ladies owing to their physical appearance heath and tenderness are peaceful and men aggressive, competitive and boisterous, that’s why, unfortunately, there are more men in prison comparing to the woman, and it is obvious that there are more conflicts between men rather than women. However, as we go through life we can see absolutely different representatives both sexes. I think these phenomena happen in the result of mistakes in bringing up, traditions and circumstances of their lives. For instance, I have met who were similar to men in their behavior, speech and even appearance, as a result, of difficulties in their lives choosing the profession, environment where girls were brought up with more contact with opposite sex or with people who were not able to show the right model of a female. So, these women behave as men ad they can have similar characteristics. In addition men, vice versa, clear picture of this phenomena can be seen in Thailand, where traditionally in family daughters are preferable compared to boys, as an evidence to these in my visit to Thailand I have observed several situations when men demonstrate inconvenient, gentle and undetermined characters.

In conclusion, even if tremendous amount women represent friendly, peaceful and helpful behavior apart from men who have opposite personalities there are still of some representatives who show an exception.