some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with

Nowadays, some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. In this essay, I would examine the reason way of people choose new things and other people enjoy what they familiar with. The end of article, there is a conclusion both of reasons.

In the one hand, some of reasons people attempt to come to new premises or eat new food that never ate it. They want to get new experience. It is due to they can enjoy it with their friend or family. For example, they visit place where have different culture than their region or try new food with different ingredients and tastes. As a result, they have adequate knowledge about them. As usually they attempt new things with their partner, so they not awkward to try it

However, some of people enjoy to do things familiar with. Firstly, they do not think too much to choose a new place or new food, because they can enjoy it and that are the best what they choose. For example, someone prefer to cafe shop where they ever came. So they know menu which provide and appropriate with their taste. In this way they not disappointment and satisfy.

In conclusion, no doubt both of them, because that way to enjoy it and most important choose places or foods is they can savor and use time without wastage. But select new things is no bad idea with friend or family.