Some say that important think about rich is, it gives a person the opportunity to help. Do you agree or disagree?

Gap is widening between have and have-nots. Undoubtedly, by having surplus money, rich people have potential to help other and I do favour the view of providing something back to the society in case of having excess money.

Firstly, spending money over education and healthcare facilities can help in improving the lifestyle of society members, as industrialists have huge amount of money, which can be utilized on allocating educational provisions for have-nots, leads to have inclining rate of literacy. Moreover, providing aids in healthcare consequently have decline in the levels of acute diseases that can help in constructing a healthy and happy society.

Secondly, creating job opportunity and development of slum areas can help in booming the levels and livelihood of masses. Levels of unemployment can easily be reduced by the active involvement of affluent people and their contact’s investments in building opportunities for those who are unable to survive. What’s more, construction of housing amenities for people living in slums can be helpful in making society more developed and lively.

However, rich people also have their own interest as well as expenses that are required to maintain their business levels and to be into race of competition and for advertising investments are needed that can only be settled down by putting their surplus money.

In conclusion, with the development richer are becoming richer, so, it is good if spending are made by opulent members of the society that not only helps to decline the gap, also make the society a prosperous society to live in.