Some say that music plays an important role in society while others think it is simply a form of entertainment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided on whether music is only a way of entertaiment or whether it also plays a essential part in humanity. While i understand why some people support former view, i am still in favour of the latter.

Those who believe that it is by listening to music that people can use as a form of entertainment.From their point of view, the main function of music is to provide us to relaxed and plesant astmosphere. When people come home after long hard working a day and they need some entertaiment, they play music, which helps them refresh their mind and release the stress in study or at work. Another point is that many commercial company generate profit by entertaining customers. By way of illustration, the bars or pubs where peoples would be able to enjoy the kinds of music seem to grow rapidly and it mainly function on bringing excitements for customers.

Nevertheless, i still side with those who believe that playing a important part their life is music for several reason. Chief among these is that music are becoming a bridge connect people who have the same gout of music. They together are able to enjoy the rhythm of music which easily helps them to feel comfortable and reduce the pressure.As a result, they would not only build strong relationship but also eliminate the gap between different social classes.The second reason is that tune has a importance in health and medical area. Many doctors use music as a therapy to treat their patients who suffer from mental problems such as depression or autism.

In conclusion, despite acknowledging why people think that music is a good source of entertainment, i still hold the belief that the integral part of music other fields in life.