Some schools start teaching a foreign language in primary school years Do advantages of teaching languages to young children outweigh the disadvantages Give your own opinion and examples

In this Modern era learning of other languages has become a need of each and every person. It is a matter of debate that some Educational Institutes commence teaching a language of other nations to munchkins in primary school. Personally I believe that it is very advantageous for every child as well as nations.

There are plethora of advantages of teaching a foreign languages in primary school. Firstly, young children are blank paper they have keen interest in doing new and creative things if kids are taught foreign languages by teachers in primary school that it will be help them in their long term goal such as to communicate with other countries people. For instance if children learn Foreign languages in primary school and if they want to study abroad or want to do jobs in other Nations then it will be very helpful to them.

Secondly, children have more receptive power in their early age to grasp everything whatever the taught by teachers and parents and they also learn it in very less time and comfortably. For example, In India children who learnt foreign languages in their early age are more ambitious and clear toword their goals, in comparison to them who had not learned the languages of othe nation. Thirdly, offsprings are of curious mind they have more curiosity to know about different things, teaching them abroad languages is very beneficial in their early age.

Hammering to the last nail, it is concluded that learning billingual languages in early age is very advantageous for children in many ways and it will help them in every field of education.