Some scientist say that the world will be destroyed by human activities very soon to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, technology has been arrived to a significant level, where it's leading to severe concequences. some researchers state that the world will be deminish by various mankind actions. I completely agree with the statement , which explained with suitable reasons for the cause.

There are several reasons through which humans are becoming the reason for the destroying of the world. Firstly, one of the main reason i would like to argue about is "Over population". As a result, it turns to deplition of natural resources, High cost of living, Pandemics and Epidemics. Hence, this uncontrolled population may even worse the situation of the world in future.

Secondly, i would like to focus on another reason is "deforestration". Currently most of the people are just cutting down the trees for their requirements. Further, it is resulting to extreme climate change, lack of oxygen levels in the environment, effect the life style of the human beings in many ways. Finally would like to impact on "pollution" caused by the people will definetly be the major cause in destroying the world, like Air pollution, Water pollution, Sound pollution.

On the other hand, I admit that the world will be destroyed with various human activities very soon if these extreme situations would not be controlled or regulated by the government. people in the world should feel responsible for the consequences and need to protect the nature.

In conclusion, Overpopulation, deforestration and pollution are the major activities by the human beings for the end of the world. these activities should be taken into consideration by the ruling government to secure the world environment.