Some sports are extremely dangerous to players. Why do people participate in such sports? Tell some measures to avoid the risks involved.

Although most of the time performing any physical activity or games is considered to be beneficial for health and well being, there exists some sports which are life threatening too. For example: sky diving, mountain climbing, river rafting, etc.

Mostly games which involve high degree of risks are performed by people out of love and passion.However, sometimes people are experimental too and wishes to risk their lives for the sake of being adventurous.The fact that we live life only once and we should do what we desire is fine but taking it for granted is strongly condemned as these games are not child’s play and can cause irreversible damages.

On the contrary, the risks involved in the games like skydiving can be reduced by taking some precautionary measures.So, for the sports which involves jumping of the cliff or from an aircraft, proper harness should be in place, good quality support guards should be given to the person performing it and basic knowledge of the body movement in the air should be taught to the person performing by the authority which organizes such sports facility. In addition to this, if these can be performed along with a trained person the risk can be reduced multifold.

In conclusion, if a person wishes to perform any life-threatening sport then they should take maximum advantages of precautionary measures and minimize the risks involved as life is precious.