Some teachers say students should be organized into groups to study. Others argue students should be made to study alone. Tell the benefits of each study method. Which one do you think is more effective?

It is believed by some tutors that learners must learn in clusters. Whereas, remaining does not support this trend and think that alone learning should be carried out to have impressive results. In this essay, both the ways will be discussed in the following paragraphs in detail followed by the opinion.

Firstly, Study in the groups has its own benefits such as the discussion forum is the major profit to all the participating members of the group, the clarity on thoughts and knowledge can be made while discussing in sets. Furthermore, the group study is the best way to share knowledge by expressing your thoughts on the subject and learn from your mates. In addition to comparison is also one more benefit while studying with the team.

On the other hand, an unaccompanied study has its own profits. For an illustration, the targets can be marked with owns priority with an independent schedule. A person does not require to cope with other individuals. For example, some are quick in catching things and some are not, in an alone study, a person does not need to wait for other understanding of the subject. Moreover, in this pattern, the scholar should be self-motivational.

Both the ways carry their own advantages. On an overall, the group study has more upside while considering the whole set of a population as lone education has its own limitations. Hence, in my opinion, group study is far better than alone learning.

In conclusion, a study in groups or alone, both carry different style and benefits for the pupil. Although it depends on the student also in which way he understand the topics well. Whilst, the lone study has its limitations like a person should inspire himself and has to complete all the task single-handedly.