Some think that developing a successful career is more important than spending time with family and friends, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give our own opinion.

Recent decades have witnessed that human needs to search for a perfect job oppourtunity to survive in the modern society .It is believed by some people that getting a better job is the most essential thing rather than socialising with family members and companions.In my opinion the time spent with family and friends is more valuable as now will be discussed in this essay.

In general, there is a number of requirements that need to be considered to seek advancement in our career.Putting a lot of hardwork is an important crieteria to achieve in our work place.Having the ability to balance the personal and professional wellness requirements could be another reason for developing a successful job.By doing a job that is honest and ethical which uphold the company's values and morals one can obtain a well satisfied job with attractive salaries.eventually this leads to self satisfaction and a well sophisticated life.

In contrast, life spent with friends and relatives would become more enjoyable thus leads to happy and healthy life.Great motivation in the hard times would be obtained by the support who is around us ,it may be either a friend or a particular family member who is very attached to our emotion.To illustrate, the care given by a mother when a child is in hard times like illness is a measure to show how important the relatives are.

In addition, companions are also an inevitable part of one's life. Friends means laugh and fun, sharing personal opinions, tackle with troubles which are the most essential part in our lives to get rid of unwanted pressure.Having a wonderful family which makes the living enjoyable and stressfree is also leads to a great success in career life.

In conclusion, while it is important to improve and succeed in career spending time with our love ones provide a person peace of mind ,that is also an essential factor to achieve in job.