Some think that developing a successful career is more important than spending time with family and friends, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give our own opinion.

As education is considered the back born of any civilized society, near to half of a human life is spared for the sake of getting knowledge. Majority of people prefer to spend much of their time to increase their value of life by improving one’s intelligence power and knowledge than have more quality time with their nears and dears. I think one cannot perform well in his/her personal and personal life unless the person acquires deep knowledge in any subject which brings fame and legacy in life.

Firstly, if a person wants to excel in the academic one needs to sacrifice anything he/she likes. In other words, as it is told, every relation is a chain which blocks them from achieving their targets, people need to be away from the parents at least one or two decades from their life to be focused in the art of learning. Amble number of learners, such as, live away from the family members and spare in different parts of the world for fulfilling their career goals. It is proved that the people have taken risks by sacrificing whatever one likes have been written in Wikipedia and Google. Hence, a clever person every time put preference on one education knowing this only will work in the future to peak in competitions of the present era.

Secondly, a family is the place where each and every person is shaped and led to be straight in society. To put it in another way, it is the family which completes a human by having an emotional connection, by getting the supports what others fail to give, and proper guidance followed by mental support. It is believed that the life of people will be spoiled unless he/she spends a few times to spend with the blood relation. For example, in most of the families, people gather together at least once in a day on the dining table which allows them to share their feelings, let grandparents teach the offsprings the manners and value of living which they are missing inside the brick and mortar of educational organizations.

By analyzing both the aspects of the topic, neither spending much of time on education nor having more quality time with nears and dears are not the best ways, although, I feel that learners have to get cent per cent support from family members to focus on their studies.