Some think that people should not change their jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves, company and society. Discuss and give opinions.

Nowadays, it is supposed that distinct individuals had better work for the same company while others believe that work for a variety of companies would facilitate themselves, institution and society due to its benefits brought back to our life.

On the one hand, there are some certainly indispensable merits of longing for a one-company career. Firstly, the employees working for the same company would get a handsome salary due to their devotion to the better company’s outputs. Being equipped with a professional skill set could facilitate them to be prospective personnel for the company. Therefore, they could reach a breakthrough of high salary with their employers when they are outmaneuver than the others. Moreover, the financial burden will no longer exist as people have better quality of life and welfare’s stability.

On the other hand, others assert that experiencing different occupations would bring back more advantages for themselves and the society. Firstly, people could improve self-enhancement when working for a variety of companies in different positions. Deliberately changing jobs would make people have a wide-range of diverse skills in many aspects, back tracking them to develop their talents and goals. Moreover, they can alleviate the pressure they are under as they do not care much about a hectic work environment but live life to the fullest and strive strongly for their own ambitions. For instance, more and more young people nowadays are ready to give up the work to pursue their dreams for enjoyment and experience.

To sum up, from my perspective, i believe that changing jobs would outweigh longing for a long-term job with its contributions to our life.