In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

Large popularity of people experienced food shortage despite the advancement of agricultural sector. In this essay, not only causes but also solutions associated with issue will be outlined.

There are several reasons why people still hungry though there’s technological advancement. First of all, the problem of overpopulation around the world become more substantial overtime which give a rise in higher demand for edible materials. As a result, there’s more chance that the number of hunger is increasing despite the agricultural advancement. Another point to consider is economic centralisation. Since the development appeared to occur in major cities around the world, it’s almost certain that individuals in the less developed nations still encountered with insufficient amount of resources. Take, countries in south africa,for example.

Nevertheless, there are a myriad of methods addressing the issues. For one thing, the problem is in world-scale, therefore, it’s essential for governments around the world to help alleviate the problem together not only gathering ideas but also sharing resources among one another. Moreover, another development to consider is in educational system. Knowledge is the key to elevate people's standard of living owing to the fact that they will have more employment opportunities and adequate amount of money to purchase food

In conclusion, even though there are several causes regarding food deficit. Were governments around the world help mitigate the issues altogether, I believe that the problem will gradually be mitigated.