Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggests?

More and more people are becoming sick due to stress related illnesses.

This essay will discuss the two main causes of stress related sickness including increased working hours and work pressure. This essay will also suggest two main solutions to these problems including maintaining work-life balance and exercise.

Nowadays People are having more and more work in the office.in addition, they need to stay late in the office to finish the extra work. In order to meet the high standers in the office, people are working for more hours. For example, researchers found that 8 out of 10 people tend to accept 10-15% extra work every day to impress there higher authority at work, resulting in working for late hours.

This often results in a high-pressure situation because they have to compromise their personal time and family life.

In order to eliminate stress-related problems, physical exercise and maintain work-life balance is important. Unbalanced work life without any physical activity can bring tensions and depression in daily life. For instance, If a person works from 9 am to 9 pm every day at work he/she won't have any personal life to spend with his family and friends, moreover, he won't have any time to work on this body.

Therefore, in order to reduce the risk of overstress one must balance work-life and need to give time own time to work on their body.

In conclusion, more and more people are suffering from stress-related sickness.

This essay discussed how overtime working can cause stress-related issues.

In this essay, we also discussed how exercises are important for maintaining a stress-free lifestyle. This Essay also suggested that the solutions to this problem are unfolded: to maintain a proper work-life balance and do a regular workout.