Discipline is an ever-increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people arguing that parents are responsible for their kid's discipline in schools, while others believe that it's the teacher's job to teach discipline to students. As such, there are merits and demerits to both the trends, Although I am the opinion that (). In this essay, I will discuss both the views and will also give my opinion at the end.

On the one hand, those who believe guardians are responsible for developing discipline in pupil might argue that this would excel the behavior and discipline of offspring. For example, if a parent insists that their pupil will get candy unless and until they make their own bed every day in the morning, they will develop this as there daily routine which leads to better discipline in future. In contrast, if guardians are not teaching discipline at home, it will bring a lot of burden to teachers at school as they need to concentrate on children's studies.

On the other hand, my view is that Instructors should develop discipline in students because the student spends the most effective time of day with instructors than parents. The reason for this is a recent study from the United of Florida conducted on thousands of students reveals that students are more active and willing to learn from 9 am to 2 pm in their entire day. For instance, Kids once they reach home they will already tired and will be ready to sleep so it won't be the correct time to teach anything to the. If instead, the teacher won't develop discipline at school, children won't get enough time to learn it.

In conclusion, Despite parents play an import role in children discipline, It is my firm belief that teachers are the one who needs to guide the student for good discipline in schools.