Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, society is suffering from sicknesses due to stress. This essay will discuss two main reasons for stress such as longer

working hours on the jobs and poor life-style habits and suggest solutions to these causes including managing work-life and disciplined lifestyle to get rid-off from stress.

The main causes of stress-related illnesses are staying long on jobs and poor management of lifestyle. This is happening because of the fast pace of life and trying to compete with each other in this competitive work scenario so that people hardly discipline in their life. for example, the work environment was more convenient than the present. more and more people running towards jobs to fulfill their lifestyle and status in society. As a result, some time they have to work more on the top of their regular hours that leads to stress and society suffer from

sicknesses due to this.

This essay suggests some of the solutions that can help to solve these problems are maintaining a bridge between work and personal life, strong discipline toward life. If we do not implement such ways to getting improve life than we get stuck in a job as well as ruin our discipline for life-time. Here we can strict with the discipline and follow all plans. For example, we can do some activities like yoga, meditation and gym. These can improve our physical and mental state of mind.

In conclusion, however, life is so hectic due to work and lifestyle we are following, this can alternate by obeying the strict plan or good combination between work and personal life.