Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world.

What problems are associated with this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, people keep themself in-between four walls of the house instead of going out for the gym and walking. this essay will discuss health issues and poor social life-style which are common and suggest the possible solution to combat these such as workout and maintain a social life.

There is no exaggeration to say that people are suffering from terrible health-related problems and worse social life-style. Due to a hectic work hours schedule, People are not getting time for exercise, walking, cycling and they spend most of the time in front of the computer. As a result, people are going through obesity, poor vision and many more illnesses. In leisure time, today's generation waste their time playing video games, watching movies. Therefore, they almost cut-down their link with society. According to a research paper, people are becoming more isolating and this number will grow dramatically in the future.

There are some solutions such as regular workout and maintaining a social lifestyle can be vital remedies for these problems. After working hours, going to the gym, performing yoga, meditation, walking can improve a health system rapidly because these improve the blood circulation of the body which makes people fit. For example, the world is highly conscious about health and they more concentrated towards it. People celebrate yoga day worldwide which depicts inclination toward health. What is more, People should go out into parks, community centres, so they will be socialized. As such, they feel relaxed and enthusiastic after busy working hours.

In conclusion, leading sedentary habits give birth to numerous problems related to health and social life as well. However, proper balance in life in-term of regular exercise or outgoing can bring major changes in life. The Government should promote more and more programmes and make some rules toward job scenario.